The Pursuit of sub 16 Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:31:59 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jun 19, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2018.html <p>heavy rain and got hailed on 3 different times during the 5 miles, 7:1X&nbsp;avg pace, still felt pretty good</p> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2018.html <p>4.4 in 7:05 avg pace</p> Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 17, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2018.html Sun, 17 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 15, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2018.html Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>4 easy today, felt okay, 28:55, 7:14 avg pace</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2018.html <p>new shoes today that I got seeded from work. Very comfy, definitely a fan of the new cumulus. 3.5 in 7:09 avg pace, 25:00, 93 degrees but didn&#39;t feel too bad, first run where my hernia area felt okay</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2018.html Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2018.html Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 08, 2018 http://JacobFlaws.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2018.html <p>First run today in almost 8 weeks. Felt kinda difficult lungs-wise, also sore in the back and the hernia-area. Overall though, felt great to be back running! 17:20 for the run, 7:29 pace</p> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:00:00